Grim Rivalries: Week 2 – R-T33


Emilie – My sweet, it seems that our watcher has returned and you know what that means, don’t you?
R-T33 – It means that we can finally finish the mating ritual that we began just before she left us.
Emilie – Yes, we can.  Shall we?
R-T33 – Lead the way my tender little glow orb.


Addy – Where are you two going?
R-T33 – Can’t talk.. Following Emilie.
Addy – Okay you and ‘glow orb’ have fun.


Lots of fun apparently..


Not Pictured: The other 4 times she sat on this toilet with no confetti
Emilie – Yes!
Addy – Finally!


Emilie – T33. I have good news.  It worked!
R-T33 – You’re sure this time?
Emilie – Yes!  There was confetti.
R-T33 – These Sim customs get weirder every day.
Emilie – I think I need to quit my job though so I’m going to go make friends.
R-T33 – *scowls a little* Do not forget there are some that are not allowed by the meeting.
Emilie – Don’t worry.  I won’t forget.


Ulrike – You’re an alien.
Emilie – Yes I am.  How nice of you to notice as is my mate and our child will be too.
Ulrike – That’s interesting.
Emilie – I understand that you and your roommate are very creative.  I was wondering if you would like to become watched Sims in my household and pursue your creative endeavors with us.
Ulrike – Yes.  Yes we would.
Emilie – Don’t want to ask her?
Ulrike – Nope, she gets no say.


Addy – Don’t make that face at me.
Artie – When are you coming back.. Abraham is needy and stuck in a bassinet.  I’d like my sleep back please.
Addy – End of the week.  Just go to the gym or something, it’s only Sunday.


Emilie – This reminds me of the nebula where I grew up.
Addy – Reminds me of my daughter getting a hold of the markers on the living room wall.
Emilie – What do you mean?
Addy – Nothing.  Keep going.  Need a snack?  How’s the back?
Emilie – I am in good health and doing quite well today.  My nausea seems to be over.
Addy – Good!  Someone needs to clean the toilet.


Naoki – I’m on to you.
Maaike – I don’t know what you mean.
Naoki – You’re trying to take my place as the most valuable helper around here.  But I won’t let you.
Maaike – I just moved in because my roommate said I had to.
Naoki – You can’t fool me.
Addy – Naoki.. Leave the girl alone.  I have a job for you.
Naoki – Sure thing.   *mumbles* I’m watching you.


Emilie – Whew.  This is starting to become a little harder on my back.
Addy – You’re doing fine, Mama.  It will all be over soon.
Emilie – Promise?
Addy – Sure!


Maaike – This place is kind of nice.  It has nice atmosphere.  I bet I could use this setting for my next book.
Ulrike – This place is a dump.  All the plants are half dead, the sun doesn’t even shine here.
Emilie – My scans show none of the life forms that I was sent to retrieve.
Ulrike – Wait.. Why are we here?
Emilie – Naoki asked me to come with the two of you.
Addy – Okay change of plans.  Not sure what you’re supposed to be looking for but we have to go head home soon.  People need to paint and write.


Addy – Hey why are you over here?
Naoki – Just visiting my co-worker Eliza.
Addy – Uh huh. I don’t buy that.
Naoki – Oh look they let me in.


Naoki – *waves* Greetings that is a nice shirt you have there.
Anvi White – What do you want?
Naoki – Well I have a proposition for you.
Anvi White – And why should I help you?  You’re with the enemy.
Naoki – Let’s take a short trip back to my side of Newcrest and I’ll show you.
Anvi White – Only because we’re the living old folks in this challenge.. For now.


Anvi White – I have considered your proposal and I agree with your terms.  Not that you and I can directly change anything but I still consider it a boon.
Naoki – I was thinking that you would see the logic in the plan.
Anvi White – It ties you to me and while at this moment there is no advantage.. One day there might be.


Naoki – So.. How do we begin?
Anvi White – You mean you thought of this plan but you don’t know?
Naoki – I was saving my research for later?
Anvi White – That’s actually smart.  Here I will show you.


Anvi White – That’s it.  Drink deep of the essence that is my being.
Dude Jang (can’t remember name) – Wait is he drinking from a vampire?
Anvi White – You can stop now.
Naoki – Mmm
Anvi White – *pushes him away* I said you could stop.
Addy – I can’t believe what I’m seeing.
Dude Jang – Me either!


Addy – I mean why is there a giant pink raccoon in our neighborhood?  And why is it named the same thing as that big boned teenage vampire that hangs by Ankou’s house?
Naoki – Obviously a scavenger hoping for a part.
Addy – She’s no Caleb or Shota in jogging shorts.  Don’t know why she would think this would help.


R-T33 – I can feel the offspring inside of the organ of your pelvic cavity moving.
Emilie – Yes, your child is quite the kicker.
Addy – Wait til that organ tries to push the baby out with sparkles.


R-T33 – I do believe if I manipulate your muscles in this fashion that it will help relieve some of the tension and discomfort.
Emilie – Oh yeah.. That’s the spot.  Don’t stop.
R-T33 – I am happy to have pleased you, mate.


Addy – Look at you all glowy.  Where you headed?
R-T33 – MarianT, First of her name, Queen of the Rivals and Mother of Rotation, explained further within the updated rules compendium that I am the one that finishes all of the upgrades on the rocket of my own household. So I am unable to continue to ask Naoki for his efforts in this endeavor.  Therefore I must go visit the stars where I truly belong anyway.  I shall return.
Addy – Could’ve just said you were going on a quick trip.
R-T33 – I am going on a quick trip.


Naoki – Oh man I don’t feel so good.
Addy – Perhaps it’s the fruit salad you’ve been eating so much of.  No wait.  I know what it is.  You drank a vampire’s plasma!
Naoki – No yelling.. It hurts.
Addy – Just tell me why?
Naoki – I don’t want to die.
Addy – Oh.. Um.  Darn I can’t argue that. Carry on and sorry for yelling.


Ulrike – It’s my first masterpiece.
Addy – It’s… special.  Especially considering the house you’re in.
Ulrike – It’s a masterpiece because in a way it’s a part of me.
Addy – Maybe next time still go for masterpiece but not so deep.  I mean the aliens you live with aren’t exactly going to abduct you.  Trust me but they can still be offended.
Ulrike – I think Emilie will like it.
Addy – It’s T33 I worry about.

Leave a comment