Fourth in the Four: Chapter 75 – First Spooky Party

Since I can’t play my game yet (waiting on rulings from team about new content), I guess I can just update update update until we’re all current, right?



Addy – So you’ve decided to throw a spooky party huh?
Alistair – How hard can it be?
Addy – And you’re an astronaut.. how cute.
Alistair – Not what I was going for.
Addy – Oh I’m sure some people find astronauts sexy but all I think of is how you really are a space case.


Addy – Um.. who are you?
Markus – Oh come on. Don’t recognize me?
Addy – Wow.. not at all. Can you make me a pumpkin please?
Markus – Ooh yes.


Artie – Yay I get to dress up.
Addy – *can’t stop laughing*
Artie – What?! There is absolutely nothing wrong with the Llamacorn mascot.
Addy – *still laughing*
Artie – I’m just going to go carve a pumpkin.


Addy – *still giggling*
Ash – *jumps!* Ahh don’t sneak up on me like that.
Rachebe – What about this?
Addy – *giggles some more* All three of you are space cases! Can you guys talk about costumes for me?
Ash – Nice Costume!
Rachebe – You too!
Addy – Thanks.


Scarlet is a princess but she didn’t want to be disturbed as she talked to the fish people of her kingdom! (Which is the nice way of saying I was making her finish her charisma skilling! 😉 )


Aria – *cracking herself up*
Addy – What’s so funny?
Aria – I’m a witch.. and I brew potions. *still laughing*
Addy – *snort* Margaret – pizza girl?
Margaret – I think my feet are stuck or I might think about changing.
Aria – Can I have a treat?
Margaret – Sure.. if I can have one.


Artie – Hey can we get some race commentary like Hebe?
Addy – No. You can just keep playing with pumpkin guts and like it. Then I can reward you.
Artie – Reward me how?


His reward? Three Mischief Interactions..
Artie – Hey Boba Brat 1 (Jamie) did you know I’m a criminal mastermind? Mwahaha
Artie – Hey Boba Brat 2 (Carson) I’m going to have a party later.. you can totally come! Hehe
Artie – Hey Tatianna. Looking good.. When’s the baby due?
Raphael – You’re not nice.
Markus – *off-screen, comes to scold someone doing things against the club rules*
Artie – *darts away laughing the whole time*
Addy – Gold Spooky Party complete.


Addy – Family Fishing trip?
Aria – Yeah.. We are still in negotiation over Air’s museum item.
Alistair – I don’t get why it’s a debate. I just don’t know yet.
Aria – Well you can’t leave it til the end. Trust me.
Alistair – That’s true, I guess.
Ash – I still say romance books.
Addy – Can I ask something? Why didn’t you guys change?
Ash – The thing about fishing is.. there’s no uniform. So we can wear whatever we want.
Alistair – He’s right.
Aria – *snickers* Yes but seriously. Fish are awesome, better than books.
Ash – One of the voices in my head agrees but I mean come on. He could write books about his romantic adventures!
Alistair – And there are plenty left to come. *cocky grin*

Leave a comment