Fourth in the Four: Chapter 77 – A-Twins All Grown Up


So if you haven’t read the spoiler post (aka the first one) then you may not know that our Air has decided to be a party animal. One of the requirements is to attend social events in 5 different locations so we decided to have some parties around town. The first was at the Chu House (formerly Landgraab) where Jamie failed at making Mac & Cheese.


Rachebe – I think this party is done.
Alistair – Yeah. That totally killed the vibe. *accepts silver and throws another*

After this I forgot to take pictures but we went to the Finn’s where we had another party that didn’t go very well because we forgot the stereo.


Of course then we got an invitation to Amir’s birthday! Margaret was so hungry she took a piece of the cake before we could put candles on it so she had to make another. As soon as she did Amir came over and blew out the candles all on his own.
Alistair – *sings off key*
Ash – *cheers him on*
Margaret – Hurry.. I’m still hungry. *mumbles: stupid kids setting fire to the house so I can’t eat two parties ago.*


Amir – Ow *cracks his back*
Margaret – So.. can we eat?
Addy – Apparently no. The party timer went away and it’s kicking us out.
Ash – How rude. Oh. Got my notification!
Alistair – It’s party time!


(( This picture is basically because I want to show you the joy of randomly coming back to my paused Sims. The Grims have the best faces.))


Aria – You made it!
Simonis – Like I would miss this!


Aria – Yay you’re my boyfriend again.
Simonis – Yay we’re still a couple!
Aria – You ready to see our boys grow up?
Simonis – Maybe.
Aria – *chuckles* Well you know we can’t stop them.
Simonis – Are you sure?


Aria – I’ve missed you so much, Simmybear.
Simonis – I know. I checked in and all you seemed to want to do was meditate.
Aria – If I’m meditating that means Addy doesn’t make work the garden or train people. It’s when I get up that I get put to work.
Simonis – You have to live, ‘Ria. You’re going to be around for a very long time.
Aria – I know. I know.


Aria – Still have you melting at my fingertips.
Simonis – Definitely.
Rachebe – *internal: This is totally getting awkward*


Simonis – I’m just going to do the job I’m being paid for. Oh wait.. We’re starting.
Boys – *blow out candles*
Simonis – Oh.. we’re starting. Could’ve said something.
Margaret – Oh. We’ve started.


Alistair – Yea!
Ash – I think my shoulders stretched a little.
Air – We’re looking good!
Addy – Yes and now we can get to the really hard stuff.
Margaret – Hey what’s with all the confetti.


Simonis – Happy birthday, Alistair.
Alistair – Thanks Dad. Glad you could make it.
Simonis – Of course, your mom wasn’t going to let me miss this. You know what you have to do.
Alistair – I do.
Simonis – Good.


Simonis – Oh.. happy Birthday to you too Ash.
Ash – Thank you. I’m sad you’ll have to leave soon.
Simonis – It’s okay. I’m not far – just an entertainer hire away really. Do me a favor and watch out for this one? Make sure he does what he needs to. Keep him on track.
Ash – Oh we will. He’s going to be the immortal this time.
Simonis – That’s what I like to hear. And don’t wait for anything.
Alistair – Okay Dad.
Simonis – Fish or Romance Novels.. Just do it.
Ash – Okay Okay. WE get it.

Leave a comment