Fourth in the Four: Chapter 84 – Return to the Regularly Scheduled Program


Air – Alright Michael, let’s see if we can come up with something, shall we?
Michael (Robot) – *happy chirps*
Addy – What you doooin’?
Air – Brain storming.  I got my first promotion and now I need to get 2 more breakthroughs.  It’s so hard being a genius.
Michael – *agreeable boops*
Addy – Suuure it is.


Michael – *rapid succession of R2D2 noises*
Air – Now you’re just being silly.  There’s no way that would. – Ohhhh.  Good job buddy.
Addy – …. I think you’re done for the day.  Let’s go visit your friends.


Air – *laughs and points*
Skylar – I don’t think this is very funny at all.
Air – I think it’s hilarious.  I didn’t even know it could do that!
Skylar – Just change me back.
Air – I don’t think it can.  I think it would just give you difference looks.
Skylar – Fine.  Then I’m going home.
Air – Hey Carson! Come see what my Simray does!


Addy – What are you making in the middle of the afternoon?
Artie – A Granny Smash.
Addy – Why?
Artie – You know.. like you do.
Addy – You Elders get weirder every day.
Artie – *mumbles once she’s gone*  Sometimes you need a little help to forget or sleep.


Markus – Raquel, you know I don’t like it when you guys drop by uninvited.
Light bulb – I know I know but Jayla asked me to come over and help her with her homework.
Markus – Alright then.  You can help her but then I expect you to go.


Jayla – Hi Mummy.  What are you doing here?
Raquel – Your Daddy said I should come over and help with your homework.
Jayla – Oh, Okay!
Addy – You know.. if you’re going to be like that..


Ash – I don’t think it’s really that simple.
Alex – But isn’t it?  If you think about the actions needed to do so in their simplest form, that’s exactly what we’re talking about.
Ash – I think you really have it all wrong.  Maybe one day when you’re a little older you’ll see what I mean.
Alex – No, I’m fairly certain I’ll always think of a Sim’s life as a nothing but a Watcher’s genetic experiment.  They just give us new rules and restrictions for fun!
Ash – You’re a funny little kid.
Alex – Thanks!
Air – Ash.. It’s Makeover time.
Ash – I have to go.  Your sisters need some help.
Alex – You’re telling me!


I forgot before images but I give you Angelique Hauser as a teenager!  Her twin Carolyn keeps refusing to come to the house.


And here is Light Bulb & Markus’s oldest, Kim Brock.


And because I can’t believe I didn’t do it before – Light Bulb!


Scarlet – So why am I here again?
Aria – Balance of the sexes.
Ash – I thought it was pretty balanced with the three of us.
Aria – Okay then because I wanted to bring you here and you know be friends.
Air – I need someone else pulling up fresh fish for me to use as bait.
Scarlet – Ahh.  So fish it is?
Air – Until it isn’t!

Leave a comment