Fourth in the Four: Chapter 98 – Sleepy Sundaes!


Addy – Whoo!  Level 10 scientist and you’re not even an adult!
Alistair – It was almost too easy.
Addy – How about we celebrate?
Alistair – Sure what you got in mind?


Alistair – This is what you had in mind?
Addy – Yes.  We built it and then nobody ever tried it.
Artie – I remember that day.  You spent my money.
Addy – Yep.. you got it all back though.
Ash – Why are we in our pajamas?
Addy – Welcome to Sleepy Sundaes!  Where you sit around in your PJs and eat ice cream!


Addy – You going to sit with the others?
Artie – I see the clownhead.
Addy – Scaredy cat.
Artie – I’m not scared.. I’m cautious.
Rachebe – Hey Big Red.. you coming?
Artie – Yeah Yeah.. Give me a moment.


Alistair – How come you changed out of your PJs?
Aurora – Because we’re outside.
Alistair- The weather is the same all the time and you have a warmer behind you?
Aurora – Silly Daddy.. PJs are for inside.
Alistair – You did it because Uncle Ash did it huh?
Ash – I was feeling exposed.. can we order?
Aria – Sure.. whatcha want shy guy?


Alistair – I haven’t done this since we were kids..Have you, Ash?
Ash – Nope.. but I forgot how much fun it is.
Aurora – See Dad.. Uncle Ash like sit.
Rachebe – Can I join in?
Aurora – Everyone should do it.
Artie – Okay I’ll order the food.
Aria – I’ll order the food.
Artie – You are no fun.


Artie – Wait.. are we all doing this?
Alistair – I would much rather do this with a crayon.
Aurora – Crayons are for kids, Daddy.
Artie – None of you are any good.
Aria – Just grab a placemat and shush, Dad.


Artie – Hey what did you two get again?
Aria – Dad.. you ordered a drink for Aurora she can’t drink.
Artie – I did?  Whoops. Donnie can we get some milk for her then.
Waiter – Sure.


Scarlet was having her own club meeting since she had been at work when the others came to sit down.
Angelique (red) – So you realize it’s like 1 am and we’re sitting here at a restaurant that wants us to be in our PJs?
Alex – Yes.. but it’s better than hanging out at the dynasty house all the time right?
Angelique – I’ll give you that.
Kim – So this ice cream isn’t going to change us into any weird colors, right?
Scarlet – It shouldn’t.  Are you saying that I would so something like that?
Heath – We do know where you live and who you live with.


Ash – What’s this for?
Artie – Happy Birthday buddy.
*Air & Aria randomly put on real clothes and then get stuck*
Aurora – Can it be my birthday too?
Rachel – No sweetie.  You still have 9 days left.
Aurora – Can I have cake?
Rachel – Of course, once we’re done with it.


Ash – *pshhfffbbbbt*
Air – Hey no spitting on the cake!
Artie – Happy Birthday to You!  Happy Birthday to YOU! *really off-key*
Aria – *mid celebration* Dad please stop.


Aria -*takes over singing off-key*
Ash – Oh yeah.. I’m an adult now.
Air – How does it feel?
Ash – Come give it a try?
Air – DOn’t mind if I do!


Aurora – Now can I have cake, Gramma?
Aria – Yes.. if he ever gets out the candles.
Air – *huffs again*
Waiter (Donnie) – Happy Birthday to you!
(( Note:  Alistair’s age never paused during his pregnancy.  I don’t know if it was how I played through the pregnancy or what but he didn’t pause so he still got his notification same as Ash ))


Rachel – *finishing a story tries to scare Aria* Rawr!
Aria – Is that all you got?
Artie/Air/Aurora – *snickers*
Ash – Rachel.. why haven’t you gotten out of your PJs?
Rachel – Because you’re supposed to wear them here.  ((The only person who is not insane/stayed in her PJs ))


Aurora – Like this Uncle Ash?
Ash – Yeah good job. Now just keep reeling it in and maybe something will bite.
Aurora – This is fun.. does this mean I can go fishing in the Grotto now?
Ash – I don’t know.  You still have two aspirations left to do.
Aurora – Oh.. that stuff is easy.
Ash – Only if we can get more kids in the neighborhood.
Aurora – Scarlet will have one soon.  I know she will.  I told her to so that I can have a best friend in the house like you do.
Ash – *chuckles*

Leave a comment