Fourth in the Four: Chapter 69 – Becoming Best Friends again


Aria – C’mon old man.  Get in here.


Simonis – Only you would pull me into a closet just to lick my ear.
Aria – That’s for not telling me we had ghosts in our heads.
Simonis – I was under sworn secrecy.


Carolyn Hauser – Whatcha doing, Mr. Artie?
Artie – Talking to myself, eating glowing fish cake and warming my backside in the sunlight.
Carolyn – Why?
Artie – Because that’s what I do.  And my daughter didn’t invite me to eat fish cake with her and she’s mad and I was frozen.
Carolyn – You play pretend a lot, Mr. Artie.  I like you.
Aria – Dad!  Hurry up!


Aria – You know I’m upset with you..
Artie – I know.
Aria – And you’re lucky I don’t ruin the dynasty.
Artie – You wouldn’t..
Aria – I get what you’re trying to do.. I think. Was Reid one too?
Artie – No.  Reid was a happy event not pre-planned by me.
Aria – Good.  Now let’s call the boys I want to get some photos done.
Artie – Of course.


Check out these goofballs..


We also got this one in just because.


Scarlet – Mom.. can we be best friends?
Margaret – Of course, sweetie.
Scarlet – At least until you die or I find the one.
Margaret – Well.. we can be best friends for a very long time sweetheart and as friends we won’t put boundaries on our relationship.
Scarlet – So.. being best friends won’t get me out of trouble.
Margaret – Never. Now go to school.


Aria – And just what are you doing?  One cheek sneak?


Simonis – Getting close to the prettiest lady in Windenburg.
Aria – Just Windenburg?
Simonis – Well.. the Simverse really but I hate to give you a big head.
Aria – I’ll give you a big head.
Simonis – Domestic Violence is bad.


Addy – Uhh.. Aria.  That’s NOT where your plumbob goes.
Simonis – Ugh all these plants.  Let’s go somewhere else!


Aria – How’s this?
Simonis – The water’s clear. You’re still in a bathing suit.  The sky is a beautiful shade of blue.  It’s perfect.
Aria – You’re showing plenty of skin yourself there buddy.
Simonis – *splashes her* Your view is better.


Simonis – Hey.. I think that hermit is coming this way.  I see a bush.. let’s go use it.
Aria – After you hot stuff.


Simonis – Get in there.
Aria – *squealing laughter*
Jaxon Drew (supposed hermit) – You think they went away because I got trunks that look like his.
Addy – No.. It’s probably because you came up all this way to stare at them.

(( This lot is the pool lot made by Maxis and I love it, its beautiful.  I just forget to leave the house with Sims ))


Aria – Oh Simonis.. it’s been a wonderful day.  The boys are almost home and I hear they wanted to do something for you.
Simonis – I’m suddenly very frightened.
Aria – It won’t be that bad.


Also I wanted to share this image.  The boys had a minor moment where they got confused/wouldn’t move.  Ash is supposedly the one taking this photo.  Alistair is supposed to be behind Artie at the camera with Aria.  Just more proof I have no control over these Sims.

3 thoughts on “Fourth in the Four: Chapter 69 – Becoming Best Friends again

  1. Congrats on being all caught up with WordPress posts! Formatting posts is a drag and formatting them again can’t be better.

    • Hah. Yeah that was a bit of spam but that wasn’t as bad as it could have been. Copy and paste works! With a little extra editing as far as pictures are concerned.

Leave a comment